Skip to main content
2023 Events

2023 Annual General Meeting (AGM)

By August 15, 2023December 20th, 2023No Comments

Friday, 17 NOV | 4 pm – 3 pm | FREE

In our annual AGM last week we thanked our 2023 committee of management and welcomed a new set of board members for 2024! The NHNH team welcomes:

  • Joseph Natoli – President
  • Breannon Wilkinson – Vice President
  • Michael Yap – Treasurer
  • Minelle Croner – Secretary
  • Rahul Pradhan – Committee Member
  • Jes Garcia – Committee Member
  • Joseph Braverman – Committee Member

We would like to extend a warm thank you to Tanya Marks, Deb Herman and Anthony Douglas for their outstanding contribution to our Committee of Management over the last few years. We wish them the very best of luck in the next leg of their respective careers and personal life.

We would also like to welcome our new committee members – Joseph Braverman, Minelle Corner and Kate Sykes. We look forward to working with them over the next year.


Follow by Email