Skip to main content
2022 Events


By October 17, 2022December 15th, 2022No Comments

Friday, 11 November | 2 PM – 3:30 PM

In our annual AGM last week we thanked our 2022 committee of management and welcomed a new set of board members for 2023! The NHNH team welcomes:

  • Tanya Marks – President
  • Deb Herman – Vice President
  • Anthony Douglas – Secretary
  • Michael Yap – Treasurer
  • Joseph Natoli –  Committee Member
  • Breannon Wilkinson –  Committee Member
  • Rahul Pradhan –  Committee Member

We would like to extend a warm thank you to Tamra Keating (Vice President since 2016) for her ability to keep us on track in meetings, Aaron Hubka (Treasurer since 2019) for all his financial oversight and guidance and Michelle James (Committee Member since 2020) for all of the wonderful new connections she has brought to NHNH.

Tamra, Aaron and Michelle have stepped down from our committee of management this year. We wish them the very best of luck in the next leg of their respective careers and personal life.


Follow by Email